GDC Minutes 2017-07-05

From IHE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Welcome

  • Participants
  • Jürgen Brandstätter
  • Chris Carr
  • Yongxing Zhou
  • Joyce Sensmeier
  • Jamie Kontos
  • Approval of agenda
  • Approved


IHE Deployment Committee Reports

  • Decision: Report approved for forwarding to the board, with request of clarifying the following chapters:
  • Sponsoring organizations
  • Organizational structure: add names of board and management persons
  • Extend "Demonstrations" chapter by adding a bit of explanation
  • Decision: Report approved for forwarding to the board
  • IHE Switzerland Report - per Stéphane, report is forthcoming


World Summit 2017

  • Status
  • All on track
  • Next Program Planning Committee call: Friday, July 7th, 5am Paris time = 11am Singapore time = 10pm Chicago time (day before!)


Any other business

  • None


Next meeting

  • Aug 2nd, 2017 call cancelled!
  • Next call: Sep 6th, 2017


Global Deployment Coordination Committee