EduCom Agenda 2019-03-27

From IHE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting details

Tuesday, 27th March 2019, 11:30am - 12:30pm CT (Chicago), 5:30-6:30pm Vienna time


Welcome

  • Participants
  • Review and Approve Agenda


Processes Document


Syllabus Document


Marketing and GotoMarket for CAT EU

  • Landing page on ihe.net (top-priority)
  • Registration page on GASQ
  • Flyer
  • Preparations for CAT EU
  • Protection of terms
  • Wiki page


Any other business

  • German ZTG organization becomes training and exam center (Alexander)


Next call

  • April 3, 11:30am CT (= 5:30pm Vienna)


IHE Education Committee