GDC Minutes 2016-11-07

From IHE Wiki
Revision as of 07:40, 7 November 2016 by Juergenbrandstaetter (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "== Welcome == * Participants :* Jürgen Brandstätter :* Charles Parisot * Approval of agenda :* Approved == Organizational status == * Status :* MoU signing in progress...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Welcome

  • Participants
  • Jürgen Brandstätter
  • Charles Parisot
  • Approval of agenda
  • Approved


Organizational status

  • Status
  • MoU signing in progress


Team building

  • Program Planning Committee Members
  • Jürgen Brandstätter (IHE International / GDC)
  • Sungkee Lee (IHE Korea)
  • Hee-Joung Kim (IHE Korea)
  • Michio Kimura (IHE Japan)
  • Yasunari Shiokawa (IHE Japan)
  • Vincent McCauley (IHE Australia)
  • Peter MacIsaac (IHE Australia)
  • Adam Chee (Singapore)
  • Der-Ming Liou (IHE Taiwan)
  • Chang Wei-Pin (IHE Taiwan)
  • Charles Parisot (IHE International / GDC)


World Summit Program Development

  • Working documents
  • Opening and Closing
  • Fixed
  • VIP keynote
  • Pending Adam's investigation on Singapore officials
  • Sessions
  • Thematic Blocks confirmeed with slight changes:
  • Block 1: "IHE in production and evolution"
  • Added slot: IHE Futurezone: Mobile Health and FHIR
  • Block 2: "How does IHE contribute to your Health strategy?"
  • Added slot: Success story: Sustainable Image Sharing on province level
  • Block 3: "Panel to a particular (urging) use-case/problem to discuss several approaches to resolve (name to be found)"
  • Social Event
  • Not discussed
  • New version created:


Any other business

  • None


Next meeting

  • Monday, Nov 21th, 7pm (Singapore time) = 12pm (Paris time) = 5am (CT)


Global Deployment Coordination Committee