Difference between revisions of "GDC Agenda 2016-10-24"

From IHE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "== Welcome == * Participants * Approval of agenda == Organizational status == * Status == Team building == * Program Planning Committee Members :* Jürgen Brandstätter (I...")
 
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 14: Line 14:
 
:* Hee-Joung Kim (IHE Korea)
 
:* Hee-Joung Kim (IHE Korea)
 
:* Michio Kimura (IHE Japan)
 
:* Michio Kimura (IHE Japan)
 +
:* Yasunari Shiokawa (IHE Japan)
 
:* Vincent McCauley (IHE Australia)
 
:* Vincent McCauley (IHE Australia)
 
:* Peter MacIsaac (IHE Australia)
 
:* Peter MacIsaac (IHE Australia)
Line 20: Line 21:
 
:* Chang Wei-Pin (IHE Taiwan)
 
:* Chang Wei-Pin (IHE Taiwan)
 
:* Charles Parisot (IHE International / GDC)
 
:* Charles Parisot (IHE International / GDC)
 
  
  
Line 34: Line 34:
 
* Sessions
 
* Sessions
 
:* Thematic Blocks confirmeed with slight changes:
 
:* Thematic Blocks confirmeed with slight changes:
::* BLock 1: "IHE in production and evolution"
+
::* Block 1: "IHE in production and evolution"
 
::* Block 2: "How does IHE contribute to your Health strategy?"
 
::* Block 2: "How does IHE contribute to your Health strategy?"
 
::* Block 3: "Round table or panel to a particular (urging) use-case/problem to discuss several approaches to resolve (name to be found)"
 
::* Block 3: "Round table or panel to a particular (urging) use-case/problem to discuss several approaches to resolve (name to be found)"
Line 47: Line 47:
  
 
== Next meeting ==
 
== Next meeting ==
* Monday, Oct 24th, 1pm (Paris time) = 7pm (Singapore time) = 6am (CT)
+
* Monday, Nov 7th, 1pm (Paris time) = 7pm (Singapore time) = 6am (CT)
  
  

Latest revision as of 05:11, 24 October 2016

Welcome

  • Participants
  • Approval of agenda


Organizational status

  • Status


Team building

  • Program Planning Committee Members
  • Jürgen Brandstätter (IHE International / GDC)
  • Sungkee Lee (IHE Korea)
  • Hee-Joung Kim (IHE Korea)
  • Michio Kimura (IHE Japan)
  • Yasunari Shiokawa (IHE Japan)
  • Vincent McCauley (IHE Australia)
  • Peter MacIsaac (IHE Australia)
  • Adam Chee (Singapore)
  • Der-Ming Liou (IHE Taiwan)
  • Chang Wei-Pin (IHE Taiwan)
  • Charles Parisot (IHE International / GDC)


World Summit Program Development

  • Working documents
  • Opening and Closing
  • Identification of VIP keynote
  • Sessions
  • Thematic Blocks confirmeed with slight changes:
  • Block 1: "IHE in production and evolution"
  • Block 2: "How does IHE contribute to your Health strategy?"
  • Block 3: "Round table or panel to a particular (urging) use-case/problem to discuss several approaches to resolve (name to be found)"
  • Social Event


Any other business

  • None


Next meeting

  • Monday, Nov 7th, 1pm (Paris time) = 7pm (Singapore time) = 6am (CT)


Global Deployment Coordination Committee