Pharm Tech Minutes 2011.09.08

From IHE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Webex T-Con 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CEST – Central European Summer Time


Attendees

  • Juergen Brandstaetter (CodeWerk - AUSTRIA) j.brandstaetter (at) codewerk.at
  • Marco Demarmels (Lake Griffin - SWITZERLAND) marco.demarmels (at) lakegriffin.ch
  • Vassil Peytchev (EPIC - USA) vassil (at) epic.com
  • Ana Estelrich (Phast - FRANCE) ana.esterlich (at) phast.fr
  • Viktor Hafner (Linden-Apotheke - AUSTRIA) lindenapo (at) gmail.com
  • Tom de Jong (Nova Pro - THE NETHERLANDS) tom (at) nova-pro.nl
  •  ??
  • Simon Letellier (EAHP - FRANCE) sletellier (at) ihe.net
  • Orlando Rodrigues (Glintt HealthCare Solutions - PORTUGAL) OrlandoRodrigues (at) glintths.com
  • Jose Costa Teixeira (Agfa Healthcare) jose.costateixeira (at) agfa.com
  • Leonidas Tzimis (EAHP - GREECE) tzileon at) gmail.com
  • Davide Usai (Phast - FRANCE) davide.usai (at) phast.fr

White paper presentation