Pharm Tech Agenda 2010.12.20

From IHE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Where ?

GoTo Meeting TCon

1. Please join my meeting, "Monday, December 20 at 21:00 Paris, Madrid".

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/join/271085353

2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +32 (0) 38 08 1856

Access Code: 271-085-353

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 271-085-353

When ?

  • Paris (France) December 20th 2010, 21 h00 - 23 h 00 / 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UTC+1 hour CET
  • Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) December 21th 2010, 07:00 - 09:00 AM UTC+11 hours EDT
  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) December 20th 2010, 12:00 - 2:00 PM UTC-8 hours PST
  • New York (U.S.A. - New York) December 20th 2010, 3:00PM - 5:00 PM UTC-5 hours EST

What ?

  • NeHTA comments on Common part (second part)
  • Hans Buitendijk (Siemens) comments on CMPD
  • Final review before version for Trial Implementation