Pharm Tech Agenda 2010.12.14

From IHE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Where ?

GoTo Meeting TCon

1. Please join my meeting,

"Tuesday, December 14 at 21:00 Paris, Madrid".

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/join/636743752

2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +32 (0) 38 08 1855

Access Code: 636-743-752

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 636-743-752

When ?

Please check http://bit.ly/g5rrMs for time and date. (we choose the time for being suitable for Australian and US participants and would be happy if you could join)

  • Paris (France) December 14th 2010, 21 h00 - 23 h 00 / 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UTC+1 hour CET
  • Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) December 15th 2010, 07:00 - 09:00 AM UTC+11 hours EDT
  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) December 14th 2010, 12:00 - 2:00 PM UTC-8 hours PST
  • New York (U.S.A. - New York) December 14th 2010, 3:00PM - 5:00 PM UTC-5 hours EST

What ?

Comments to process:

  • NeHTA Australia (to all parts)